try-play-love

iSquash

Squads

2017 Young New Zealand Squad

Meet Dates and Venues
  • Tuesday 6th December – Friday 9th December 2016
  • Tuesday 13th December – Friday 16th December 2016
  • Monday 23rd January – Thursday 26th January 2017
  • Monday 20th February – Thursday 23rd February 2017
  • Monday 27th March – Thursday 30th March 2017
  • Monday 29th May – Thursday 1st June 2017
  • Monday 28th August – Thursday 31st August 2017
  • Monday 25th September – Thursday 28th September 2017

These meets are designed to provide players with valuable training opportunities as well as allowing players to meet with the HPPM and other relevant SNZ staff, coaches and contractors on a regular basis.

All squads will begin at midday on the first day and finish at midday on the last day. 

Coach A number of coaches and external contractors will be used at each camp. 
Squad Members
  • Scott Galloway
  • Luke Jones
  • Abbie Palmer
  • Tyler Ranger
  • Sam Sayes
  • Kaitlyn Watts
  • Sion Wiggin
World Junior Championships - Boys Preparation Members
  • Lwamba Chileshe
  • Corbin Faint
  • Mitchell Kempton
  • Finn Trimble
  • Rafa Yam

Over the season, the squad make up may change. All squad members are guaranteed invitation to the first camp, and the lead coach or selectors may remove players from the squad at any time.


<< Back
«

May 2017

»
MTWTFSS
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

= Multiple Events = Single Event

Add an Event

LiveStream Logo 15-5

Follow us

Partners

Sponsors & Supporters